EVERYONE IS CALLED

One of the incredible truths of the Bible is that God chooses to work through ordinary people. He doesn’t limit ministry to the rock stars, but on the contrary, He asks and equips everyday people to take a hands-on approach to serve others, to share the good news, to comfort the hurting and to helping the poor.

At Grace, we place a premium on the people in our congregation. Our staff serve to equip you as the Church to do the work of the ministry. Thus we see lay men and women leading Bible studies and support groups, starting new ministries and doing whatever it takes to make the work of the church a success.

MEET THE STAFF

OUR PASTORS & DIRECTORS 

Ron Tucker

Email Ron

Wes Martin

Email Wes

Kaleb Krueger

Email Kaleb

Lenny Barber

Email Lenny

Jennie Barber

Email Jennie

Bob Pickett

Email Bob

Phil Eppard

Email Phil

Rachel Klein

Email Rachel

Marty Haas

Email Marty

Sarah Guldalian

Email Sarah

FULL STAFF

DIRECTORY

ACCOUNTING

Mike Schmidt – Financial Director
Phone: 314-292-8315 // Email: Mikes@gracestl.org

Norma Litzau – Manager
Phone: 314-292-8307 // Email: NormaL@gracestl.org

ADMINISTRATIVE

Pat Ernst – Executive Director
Phone: 314-292-8301 // Email: Pate@gracestl.org

ANCHOR OF HOPE

Rachel Klein – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8328 // Email: Rachelk@gracestl.org

Emily Mills – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 314-292-8324 // Email: EmilyM@gracestl.org

BAPTISM

Emily Mills – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 314-292-8324 // Email: emilym@gracestl.org

BENEVOLENCE

Gloria White – Manager
Phone: 314-292-8334 // Email: Gloriaw@gracestl.org

BEREAVEMENT

Gloria White – Manager
Phone: 314-292-8334 // Email: Gloriaw@gracestl.org

Barb Emert – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 314-292-8312 // Email: Barbe@gracestl.org

BIBLICAL COUNSELING

Marty Haas – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8306 // Email: Martyh@gracestl.org // Appointments: gracestl.org/martyhaas

Bob Pickett – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8320 // Email: Bobp@gracestl.org

Rachel Klein – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8328 // Email: Rachelk@gracestl.org // Appointments: gracestl.org/rachelklein

BOOK STORE

Book Store – 314-291-2772

Joan Cook – Bookstore Manager
Phone: 314-291-8316 // Email: jcook@gracestl.org

GRACE KIDS

Jennie Barber – Children’s Ministry Director
Phone: 314-292-8326 // Email: JennieB@gracestl.org


Vesta Greene – Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 314-292-8300 // Email: VestaG@gracestl.org

EAST CAMPUS

Steve McKinney – Pastor
Email: Stevem@gracestl.org

Rufus Valencia – Youth Pastor
Email Rufusv@gracestl.org

Christine Palliser – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 314-292-8370 // Email: Christine@gracestl.org


Vesta Greene – Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 314-292-8300 // Email: VestaG@gracestl.org

HOSPITAL MINISTRY

Bob Pickett – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8320 // Email: Bobp@gracestl.org

HOSPITALITY TEAM

Rachel Klein – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8328 // Email: Rachelk@gracestl.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Mike Schmidt – Financial Director
Phone: 314-292-8315 // Email: Mikes@gracestl.org

MAINTENANCE

John Senter – Director
314-292-8344 // Email: Johns@gracestl.org

Dave Jamison – Manager
314-292-8345 // Email: Davej@gracestl.org

MARKETING / COMMUNICATION

Sarah Guldalian – Director
Phone: 314-292-8300 ext 2265 // Email: SarahG@gracestl.org


Kathy Middleton – Designer
Phone: 314-292-8311 // Email: Kathym@gracestl.org


Gino Santa Maria – Graphic Designer
Phone: 314-292-8337 // Ginos@gracestl.org


Carlos Santa Maria – Graphic Designer
Phone: 314-292-8305 // Email: Carloss@gracestl.org


Clarissa Richee – Web Editor
Phone: 314-292-8323 // Email: ClarissaR@gracestl.org

MARRIEDS

Bob Pickett – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8320 // Email: Bobp@gracestl.org

Marty Haas – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8306 // Email: MartyH@gracestl.org

MEMBERSHIP

Wes Martin – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8361 // Email: Wesm@gracestl.org

MEN @ GRACE

Phil Eppard – Pastor
Phone: 314-753-3782 // Email: men@gracestl.org

Barb Emert – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 314-292-8312 // Email: Barbe@gracestl.org

NURSING HOME

Bob Pickett – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8320 // Email: Bobobp@gracestl.org

OFFICE

Gloria White – Manager
Phone: 314-292-8334 // Email: Gloriaw@gracestl.org

PREMARITAL MINISTRY

Marty Haas – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8306 // Email: Martyh@gracestl.org

RESEARCH

Karen Hicks – Researcher
Phone: 314-292-8302 // Email: Karenh@gracestl.org

SENIOR PASTOR

Ron Tucker – Senior Pastor
Email: Ront@gracestl.org

SPECIAL EDITION

Michelle Carter – Special Edition Coordinator
Phone: 314-292-8329// Email: MichelleC@gracestl.org

STUDENT MINISTRY

Lenny Barber – Pastor
Email:LBarber@gracestl.org

Barb Emert – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 314-292-8312 // Email: Barbe@gracestl.org

WEDDINGS

Gloria White – Manager
Phone: 314-292-8334 // Email: Gloriaw@gracestl.org

WOMEN'S MINISTRY

Rachel Klein – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8328 // Email: Rachelk@gracestl.org

WORSHIP ARTS

Ron Krause – Technical Director
Phone: 314-292-8330 // Email: Ronk@gracestl.org


Kaleb Krueger – Worship Arts Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8304 // Email: Kalebk@gracestl.org


Tamy Strehl – Visualist
Phone: 314-292-8313 // Email: Tamys@gracestl.org


Mark Chapman – Coordinator
Phone: 314-292-8310 // Email: Markc@gracestl.org


David Banks – Audio Director
Phone: 314-292-8319 // Email: Davidb@gracestl.org


Sharon Reilly – Lighting
Phone: 314-292-8327 // Email: Sharonr@gracestl.org

Landon Monoc – Video Director
Email: LandonM@gracestl.org

Steve Hayden – Production Manager
Phone: 314-292-8353 // Email: Steveh@gracestl.org


Trenton Bylo – Campus AV Tech
Phone: 314-292-8347 // Email: tbylo@gracestl.org

XYZ - 50+

Bob Pickett – Pastor
Phone: 314-292-8320 // Email: Bobp@gracestl.org

Barb Emert – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 314-292-8312 // Email: Barbe@gracestl.org

YOUNG ADULTS

Wes Martin – Pastor
Phone: 
314-292-8361 // Email: Wesm@gracestl.org

Barb Emert – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 314-292-8312 // Email: Barbe@gracestl.org

Pin It on Pinterest